Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stillwater - Perkins Road

5 rating

Stylist was great with advice

5 rating

The lady that cut my hair did a awsome job

4 rating

Fantastic haircut and price. Awesome stylists and very friendly.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Mary T. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Stylist was great with advice"

5
Tim B. | April 21, 2021 Google

" The lady that cut my hair did a awsome job"

4
chris k. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Fantastic haircut and price. Awesome stylists and very friendly."

5
John S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and I will be coming back"

1
Vanessa V. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and showed up on time. 2 stylist were working so we waited. One girl got done &am"

5
Gamer 6. | March 29, 2021 Google

" I am pretty nervous about my hair, the person who used to cut it retired, but I had a super good ex"

5
Tyler M. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Stephanie the Manager always cuts my hair super nice, always in and out in a timely manner, would r"

5
Alex K. | March 20, 2021 Google

" I loved it been going for a long time still great as always Savannah was my stylist and she did a r"

1
Kait A. | March 6, 2021 Google

" My son got his haircut here by Shanna. She was rude and the haircut was awful. Won?t go back."

1
Christa J. | March 3, 2021 Google

" This was my 16yrs old son's first visit to Sports Clips. We arrived around 2pm. 2 ONLINE check-ins "